Dear WTA-Members,

We are very happy to announce that finally our
WTA-show on Saturday, July 24th is CONFIRMED!

Please note that one of the following points must be fulfilled in order to participate
in the show:

  • A negative PCR or COVID-19-Antigen-Test, not older than 48 hours.
  • A confirmation that you are recovered, not older than 6 month.
  • Fully vaccinated for at least 14 days.

    Please register by email to:
    office@wtashows.com
    Payment will be done at the show!
    Saferoom available only until Saturday 6pm!
    Platinum members will be preferred when booking their usual spots!
     

OUR UPDATED WTA-SHOW CALENDAR 2021:

  • Saturday, 24.07.2021, and Sunday, 25.07.2021
  • Saturday, 04.09.2021, and Sunday, 05.09.2021
  • Saturday, 09.10.2021, and Sunday, 10.10.2021
  • Saturday, 06.11.2021, and Sunday, 07.11.2021
  • Saturday, 11.12.2021, and Sunday, 12.12.2021